Outake.......

.....from the Christmas card shoot .....which...was a complete disaster.
Flynn wasn't into it...the cat either.......along with Beetle who really wasn't quite sure about the .....hat.........which I think looks just hilarious....makes me laugh.
I got grumpy with them all...........I am in so much pain with my back .......the pain killers arn't really doing the proper job.......it was just hurting ....and they...those lot.... were all mucking around instead of being perfect little models and do what they were told...I might try again tomorrow.

I went to the docs today........I am on medication for my cough...which I hope goes before I have to go and have a chest xray..and pills for another ailment ....which is rather alarming for me...who very rarely takes pills except for a ibuprofen now and then.
I've just hit 65 and I feel like i'm falling apart...jeez!

The Christmas tree is up...we know its a bit early but we all love the pretty lights and the coloured decorations.....we have quite a few from Scotland now...this year we got a Highland coo...all tartan and gold...thanks P.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.