Gitama's World

By Gitama

More Crispy Stuff & End of Year Exhibition

Spent a little time playing around with more crispy flowers today.....(a bit of photo stacking)..the weather totally lends itself more to indoor photography than out in harsh light ...hot wind...and generally gritty atmosphere.
This evening was Jaiya’s end of term exhibition ........I was in charge of the cup cakes J made for occasion......I got most of them out of the container to put them onto the groovy green cup cake stand ......but alas the last ones didn’t make it....a lovely lady helped me get rid of the evidence......... I did own up to my faux pas a little later.

I was proud of my girl.....even though I had seen it all and helped a little it was fabulous to see it all displayed....it was then I realised what a huge amount of work she had achieved during the year.

Needing to get to bed now...those couple of glasses of wine have made me rather sleepy.

I have just discovered that it is a blipday ........does anyone know why 2190 has a special mention.
I love being part of this blip community....so many doors have opened...some very lovely folk have been met.....and adventured with....so much inspiration.
Thank You
Love
Gitama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.