Oh I do like to be beside the seaside.............

I have been a busy bee today, and  have done  a lot of jobs around the house, which are far too many to mention. too boring, more like  I always feel a lot more industrious, when the sun is shining, so lets hope it shines for a few more days. I had a phone call from  Kevin this morning, wanting to know if I would volunteer for Open Church tomorrow. I said yes, of course. The tree festival starts on Friday, so  tomorrow should be interesting, as different people will be coming to dress their trees. It's a spoiler alert from me, I will be blipping a tree tomorrow:-) We went out this afternoon for a walk along the prom, just to blow the cobwebs away. The fresh air has given me an appetite , so I am looking forward to our evening meal. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.