Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Sunshine!! Finally some sunshine after grey, rainy and dark days...
The sun rises around 8 and descends around 4 in the afternoon, so the sunny days are much appreciated. 
I tried a new exercise for the stomach muscles at the gym today and it was fun. After the weight lifting I did cardio for 40 minutes before having a smoothies and a chat with my friend. I think I'm going to have some sore muscles tomorrow! :D But, I'm really pleased with my workout! 
I also bought fabric for a bag I'm sewing for mum for Christmas. Her fav fabric for a round handbag. I think (hope) she's going to love it. At the fabric store I was asked if I wanted a plastic bag or a fabric one, with the store logo embroidered on it. The fabric one was perfect so naturally I bought that one, which cost about the same as 5 plastic bags. This bag I can use much longer and it's a win for the environment! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.