The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Pride and Prejudice, and zombies

Staff members at Stonehouse library have come up with a crafty plan to make the classics popular and accessible to a younger generation. Nonetheless, they seemed more than a little confused when I asked for Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Ok, I said, if you don't have that, how about Sense and Sensibility and Sea Monsters? Or Jane Slayre?

Still the Computer said No.

That was my twisted Tuesday. How was yours?

PS I would like to add, for those who do not know me, that my shots are not all this bad! There was no light today, tried to take a pictures outside at 1.45pm, and the autoflash came on! So decided to stick with this indoor blip today, and let my silly side take over. Which it does with very little prompting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.