Freesias

These are the same Freesia I blipped for MM and as you see they are still going strong. I've shot them in portrait because I've read and also been told that portrait is best for flowers but all the same I'm never as happy with portrait as opposed to landscape. I was intending going out walking this afternoon but I got sidetracked and now of course I'm wishing I'd gone. 

I've been making and ticking off lists, yet they seem to keep growing - the jobs I really hate keep being moved back and I wonder sometimes why I don't just leave them - nothing drastic would happen I'm sure. :-))

I hope you all have a good weekend and thank you for putting yesterday's early morning shot on page 2 of Popular - I'm so glad so many of you liked it. Thank you too to Anni for continuing to host the lovely FF challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.