SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

Happy December 1st!

With the days being so short and even then often grey and damp, I was trying to think of something to inspire my blips this month.  I’ve come up with a theme randomly titled ‘festive features’ and plan on trying to capture some sort of seasonal image each day until and including December 25th.  I think it’s even doable with all the existing daily challenges that are such fun.  My parameters are wide in that it can be anything related to this festive season.  Outdoor lights to inside decor, a visit to Santa, Christmas baking, winter scenes, shopping, street scenes, crafts…the possibilities are endless!  So if you’re feeling rather daunted by the lack of light this month, feel free to join in. This is not an official challenge just a focus for the month and if you'd like, you can tag it #festivefeatures 

On the Nana vs Memphis & Finn status.  
After 4 days and nights, they didn’t best me, although it feels like it was close!  I’m happy to say I am now home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.