An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Still life with hearts...

Sorry, in a rush and that's the only title I could come up with.

Lesson 4 of flower photography course and looking at still life and floral flat lays.  I only got as far as the still life part.  I was late in starting, short on ideas and the natural light was awful.  A huge amount to take in this lesson and sadly I've just not had the time to spend on it.

So, after a rushed job on that, I spent the afternoon on food prep for dinner here tonight in celebration of best pal Agnes's 50th birthday.  Ele and Kenny coming too.  

Made this and lemon mayo.  Hope they don't all fall to bits when I try to fry them!  

Now, having done the written part of my lesson and uploaded my photos for feedback, I have just got time to get changed and throw some make-up at my face before everyone arrives.

Why am I always at the coo's tail?!  

Happy Saturday peeps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.