Missycat

By Missycat

FlowerFriday 1 Bright

Today, the first day of the festive month was bright and sunny here.  I'm still not feeling all that bright myself though, as The Cold has gone on for quite long enough.  Violet too still has a cough, although she is very cheerful in herself.  We made it to Tumble Tots, but not anywhere else, other than a quick visit to the shops before coming home to pick up a few bits, including these bright and cheerful flowers, used for my blip today.
As usual Violet features in extras as my alternative flower.  She sensibly put on her sunglasses to travel to and from Tumble Tots as the sun is now so low in the sky that travelling in the car is quite dazzling!
The third 'last Christmas party' for our business tonight. hope I can struggle through without too much coughing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.