AbstractThursday75 Crystal lights

On 1 December it was hard to resist the desire to put up a Christmas themed blip and I've only partly succeeded!
My abstract is a concoction made from photos of the acrylic  crystal wall lights in our dining room: I made a collage of several views and distorted and colour edited the result.
We have a new ( artificial) tree for this room and I couldn't resist adding an extra of Violet helping me to arrange the lights.  She's in her pyjamas as she has been a poorly girl today, not well enough for nursery and so spent the day/night with me, assisted by the Son and Daughter #1.  Try as I might, I could not persuade her to face the camera - photo shoots with her are clearly going to be more challenging in the future!

Many thanks to Ingeborg for taking on the hosting of this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.