"Action!"

Although, this is not the director, I loved this candid most of all from the day.  I have gained an enormous respect for all  the people who make any production a reality.  I was exhausted from half a day at the studio and they spent an additional 9 hours after I left.  Incredible...

By the way, this young man was responsible for all the cameras - setting up, calibrating, and then ensuring that everything was in focus as it should be while the camera was in motion.  I have no idea how he did it, but it sure looked intense!  I must find out his job title tomorrow...

I loved the experience  : )

Thank you for the warm response for the shy Red-Bellied Woodpecker.  If my days were much longer, I would thank each of you individually!!

Take care...have a wonderful Sunday.
D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.