Fog...Oh, Yes!

As I was slated to return to the studio today, I was over-joyed to wake up to a fog advisory!  I love shooting in fog and as the studio is less than 10 mins from Mount Hope, I knew exactly where I was heading before I had to 'work'.  It did not disappoint...

Another fun day at the studio.  More difficult to shoot as they had the fog machine one...how ironic!!  As the series is based in the underworld, it made for a very dark day on set.  I discovered that one of the actors on set plays Rhys on Star Trek: Discovery (see extra). I did prefer to take photos of the First Assistant Cameraman whose job it was to ensure that all scenes were in focus.  Everyone was teasing him that the portrait I took yesterday was now going to be his profile picture for life  : )   

Have a good week ahead!  More fog and freezing fog in the forecast for us!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.