In Which We Wear Milkweed Floof as Hats

OK, so it was my birthday, and I was feeling a little silly. I've been saving some milkweed floof on the front porch, just to have a little fun with. The Crittergators wanted to see what it was, and play with it, and so I brought some indoors.

I gave some to them to play with, and this was the sight that greeted me: the Crittergators had decided to wear the milkweed floof as hats! (Not unlike those feathered headdresses that Cher sometimes wears, only possibly shinier.)

They had the idea of lighting it up with flashlights. So we turned off the main light in the room and then we did that. With light shining in from both sides, I had to admit that it looked pretty cool!

The song has to be by Cher, so here she is with Believe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.