Flaming Fairies!

The day was one of delays but I got everywhere in the end!
I slept in first off which is unusual!
The dog walk was delayed by well mean people wanting to know about the girls but in particular Badger! 
On the way back from the farmshop ( where I had stocked up on dog food) I had intended to  get bits for our evening meal, but arrived at the junction at the same time as the " tinsel and tractor " charity run....so a re run was order of the day.
I did eventually get to LSM's last event of the year, which included fire eating and dancing by my favorite Steampunk Fairy Joanne Freya!
A full album to follow later in the week.
Back home and tea was delayed by the crackling not crisping on my pork roast, in the end hunger won over the crackling.............:(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.