as seen

By jankerman

Editing Morning

The rain was again the weather feature this morning , so I took the opportunity to edit some of last nights rain affected night photography course. The Amigos watched intently and I ended up letting Rowan have a little play in Lightroom ;o)
Lost much of the afternoon which managed to be dry and sunny tied up with a meeting with our FA. The forecast is for cold and dry tomorrow so have a plan for the boys. I have received a starting list of people wishing to host further stages of the tour in the UK, if you wish to join the list contact me as I expect to formulate the list this week.
Will be playing catch up on comments soon again thanks for the stars fave's and comments on the boys time with me.
A couple of extras from last night if you have time to look!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.