If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Window decoration.

A blip meet at Cockermouth was the order of the day, so Clickychick, Kanyl and myself set off to arrive at the appointed time of 12:00 at Wellington Farm Cafe.  The Blippers consisted of Marpaul, Derwentlass, Hildasrose, her husband R, Valerie12, TrevorEarthy, Biblinros, Kanyl, Clickychick and myself.

After lunch it was raining and a number of blippers had places to go and things to do so the rest of us headed down into Cockermouth to the Lakes Home Centre for more coffee and conversation.  Followed for some by a little retail therapy.


Despite being among many photographers and having good blipportunities I took surprisingly few shots.  This blip began as a part of the Christmas decorations and I have fiddled and changed and played with it.  It is sadly the of the day. best shot I got 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.