Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Santas in the Forest

I’m happy I got my 2 books off to Blurb today, thanks to the internet,  and not much else,  so decided I needed some Christmas cheer with the driftwood Santas again (I think it’s been several years…) this time in the forest… not far away.   Blipper Second Season is doing a bit of a casual “festivefeatures” challenge for this month leading to Christmas so this will be my island "festive feature".... they usually perch at all the doorways.  …back to the city tomorrow night and looking forward to decorating help from the granddaughters , one of whom absolutely LOVES Christmas and traditions.  We have lots of those traditions.


Thanks for all the lovely comments on my supermoon and my gimpy rib.  It will be better soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.