Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Seasonal

Not at all..yellow jessamine blooming in the yard!   But it is tiny!   It will only be here a day or so as the cold weather is moving into our state..a wonderful 73F and sunny today but by tomorrow, rain and only in the 50s then colder as the week goes on.   But we need the rain here and we need some cold to kill some bugs.   

I feel almost back to normal..talked to someone today who had the same crud.    She said a nurse friend that works at the walk in doctor office said they had 80+ cases of this crud in the past week.    Viral and luckily for me I was able to fight it off before it because a sinus infection or bronchitis.  

Lots going on later in the week so I am so glad to be better!   A five mile hike with a naturalist Saturday and my ladies hiking group.    I would have been really upset to miss that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.