20:19...

... and it's "feet up" time.

A busy day. I made a point of getting out at lunchtime and enjoyed a bit of sunshine. Fresh air too, but very cold air coming in on an Arctic wind. I got my Blip in West Wemyss outside the cafe where I had lunch.

It's going to be a busy weekend too, so I'll be having an early night.

I enjoyed my newspaper today. Yesterday they left their front page blank and invited readers to create their own - then share it on social media. The story was one of the week's Brexit shambles. Their top 25 was published today.

The National

Today was a bit special in current affairs. London capitulated to Dublin. London capitulated to Brussels and the rest of the EU. I'm not sure how London sorted all it with the Tories' "coalition partners" in Northen Ireland. Probably they just gave them more money - another capitulation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.