TGIF

What we week! Work from hell and no bathroom!
Really miss my morning showers! 
I had booked in with Paul in the afternoon and seriously considered cancelling after I saw what was dumped on my desk again.
But I was good! A walk in the cold and a good massage would definitely do me good!
I waled to Skypark, and it was cold! Paul was in a good mood as always but said he had never seen me that bad .... :(
The massage was wonderful although quite painful. After an hour I walked back home and phoned my dad on the way. He is feeling better, but will probably stay another week in the hospital. They are not finished with him yet.
Back home I still had the report to do and carried on working. 
Pete was still in the bathroom and also did also a rather long shift.
Tomorrow I can finally shower again.

Blipping Paul

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.