I did...

...a painting in the SketchClub App...I didn’t like it...nothing I did to it worked...initially it was a self-portrait of me with purple hair (no I do not have purple hair, it was meant to be a bit of fun)...it got worse and worse and worser...so then came the sod it moment...I wasn’t wasting an afternoon of work...yes seriously...that is how much time I wasted on it...so I made the decision to put my painting through the Trimaginator App and post it whatever it looked like..

We have been snowed in last 3 days, the hill is too steep to use safely, and there has been no gritting on the hill which is a bus route, so no buses the last 3 days. No one has moved their cars in this road last few days. A few neighbours ventured to the end of this road on foot to check snow and ice conditions, but came back and reported it wasn’t safe on foot either for the hill, and there is still no gritting.

According to my app it’s going to be minus 6C tonight....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.