Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Boardgames EB

Not feeling great today at all. In fact I am so worried about the effect that flying has on ones ears when you have a cold, that I have cancelled my last trip of the year to Sweden. Coming home last week was very painful indeed and I didn't get my hearing back properly for 3 days!
So, needless to say I have been feeling a bit sorry for myself as I will be missing our Christmas party, and I didn't make it out of the house at all. We didn't have much snow to speak of, so I didn't really miss much. 
I fell asleep on the sofa in the afternoon so missed the birds as my blip - hence the EB with hubby's board games collection. 
This one is called Tongiaki and is about Polynesian settlers on the islands in the Pacific.......I've never played it, but it looks quite interesting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.