Tiny Tuesday

I wasn't planning to blip this as not very macro but it's been a long, busy day and this is a small apple and quite in season as still on the tree. (Not mine as the birds would have eaten it by now.)

We went to Penrith (1 hour away) and knocked over just about all the Christmas shopping. 
I only buy for descendants these days which makes it easier.

Then I finished and uploaded a photo book in the probably vain hope I'll get it back before Christmas. Even paid for priority postage.

I also bought a new toner cartridge and got a new, 2nd hand printer going (no certainty) so hope to get all my Christmas cards and letters done tomorrow.

Then I'll tackle something else. Wouldn't it be nice if we could slot in an extra week before 25th Dec.

I can't resist a good sign. 
The extra is one I saw in the ladies loo today.
The only thing in the room to trip over was the hazard warning itself! 

Many thanks Debbie (dbifulco) for hosting TT this month with a "Seasonal" theme

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.