TINY TUESDAY - CAN YOU SEE IT?

After being house-bound for five days, it was great to see the sun shining this morning because Mr. HCB said he would take me to Jack’s for coffee.  I am feeling much better, so was really looking forward to going out.

Before we got in the car, I saw that there were two blooms on my David Austin Crocus rose, so took a few shots with my phone.  However, when I got back, I thought I would take a few more with my Canon camera and when I looked closer saw that in the fold of some of the petals was a tiny spider - just waiting for its 15 minutes of fame on Blip - although you may need to zoom in to see it!

We had a great time at Jack’s - and it was good to see many of our friends there.  

Thank you once again for all your kind comments even though I haven’t been commenting back.  I will try to get back to everyone in the next few days, but must admit, today’s outing has left me feeling quite tired.

“We sometimes 
     under-estimate
          the influence of
               little things.”
Charles W Chestnutt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.