MY FIRST COFFEE.....

.....since last Wednesday - and it tasted good!

Special thanks to a lovely Blip friend for the Divine chocolate - you know who you are - and for whatever is in the other gift package, which will now be “spirited away” by Mr. HCB, together with any cards addressed just to me, ready to be opened on Boxing Day when I celebrate the 51st anniversary of my 21st birthday!

Special thanks, too, to Lynn and Mike, who have looked out for us, kept us well supplied with home-made soup and crusty bread rolls and been the “bestest neighbours” - everybody needs good neighbours and we are truly blessed.

I’m not quite back to “normal” yet, but I’m getting there. Thank you again, for all your prayers, kind comments and concern, which are much appreciated - this is truly a great community. M xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.