Crombies sausages for supper

You know that you have had a busy day when you end up blipping your supper! These are, however, rather special pork sausages from Crombies, so are worthy of a post in my journal.

Apart from a couple of hours for exercise and to watch The Apprentice, the rest of my waking hours today have been spent at my desk.

Just as this meal was served this evening I was congratulating myself on my productivity today. Then I received an unexpected email, the ramifications of which mean that tomorrow is going to be rather tough. Here's hoping that I get through the day without mishap - and will still be up to joining the fun at my work Christmas party in the evening. (There are rumours of dancing, and I can't wait to see the look on the face of my Secret Santa partner when the present that I have chosen is opened.)

By the way, this is Mr hazelh's plate. Mine was more modest.

Exercise today: sit-ups, weights and stretches; 35 minutes run; 7603 steps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.