Tree Lights

Another day closer to the Christmas break – another really busy day at the office.  However, I did get away from my desk at lunchtime as I went to the office canteen for a Christmas lunch with three ex-colleagues.  It was far better than I thought it would  be.  The portions were huge and overall it was really good value for money – and  it was nice to catch up.  Just a pity that we didn’t have a glass of wine, and that we had to go back to work.

The afternoon passed too quickly after that, and before I knew it, I was running out the door to catch my train. 

BB didn’t have badminton tonight, so we have had a quiet evening.  I went out for a walk once BB was in bed, as my Fitbit showed my lack of activity today.

Not much in the way of blip opportunities, so I played around earlier.  These lights are in my neighbours garden. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.