ChristmasTree

I had an early start today (and a  late finish ) just to get though what needed to be done. Roll on the Christmas holidays – only six more working days for me.  

After a stressful morning, I headed out for a wander -  just to clear my head. I didn’t wander far, just far enough to run an errand, then back to the office.

The boys came back from football, not long after I got home and we celebrated TT’s birthday with cake and candles.  And by good luck the rest of his birthday present had arrived today – birthday beer,  Cake and beer and he was happy.  BB was very pleased with the present he chose for TT.  For an eleven year old, he has a wicked sense of humour!

I popped into Jenners to inspect the Christmas tree on my way to get my bus this evening. How does it compare with last year’s tree?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.