Random and abstract

Not sure I like these very much. They are rather ugly and the colours are not great. Are they ducks or maybe hens, probably the latter.

I saw them when I was out for a cappuccino, and decided to capture them. I think I may have had prettier pictures potentially, but they can wait for another day.

It has been cloudy overcast and cool all day. I believe we are supposed to be in for some prolonged rain, I am surprised it has not started already. Along with the cloudy weather the days are getting shorter already.

I thought I read on Blip somewhere it is possible to put a link to the photo from the same day last year. I can't find now how to do this, but I thought I would start doing so using the link feature. So here is this day last year. I see the weather was a bit better! Of course I expect I will often forget to add this link.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.