Great tit

I had to stay in first thing because someone was calling at the house and I had to be there;  because of this I had a very brief visit to the hide just before lunch and since then it's been damp and drizzly.  I've caught up on all the things that needed doing but I can't get myself organised into any kind of routine at the moment which is frustrating.  I had an attempt at blipping Christmas decorations this afternoon but nothing worked out so it was a good thing I'd captured this little chap this morning.

A huge thank you to everyone who helped  yesterday's blip reach no 1 on the popular pages.  Thank you for visiting my journal and for all the support and encouragement, the comments stars and hearts mean such a lot and I don't believe there's another social media site anything like Blipfoto and I feel really lucky to have found it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.