Hello, Human

How do you do?  Pleased to meet you, Human, and can I dance with you?  Or do you have a peanut?


I used to sing that song with young children.....though no peanuts were involved.  It is a song that encourages children to learn each other's first names and to interact with each other. Now I shall be humming that tune all day...

I was up before dawn and head out to capture the sunrise and was hoping to catch the deer 'blowing steam' as it is feeling like -26C and lovely with sunshine. Mr. Blue Jay won my heart as he/she was so inquisitive and not as flighty as most are!  Perhaps the cold temps slowed him down.

Can you believe I have no Christmas cards or parcels posted yet?  EEEEK  Going to cost me a bundle.....

Have a super day!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.