Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Wales Millennium Centre

Mrs BB has her works party this evening in Cardiff, so after dropping her and a colleague off, I headed to Cardiff Bay to take some photo's before spending a couple of hours with my parents whilst waiting to collect the party goers!

The photograph I like best is of The Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay. I had to wait patiently to get the buses that stop outside to move off, the lights to be on green to match the lighting from the centre, and for the road to be clear of cars. I hope you like the angle .

It's Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge on Wednesday with the
tag    widwedDDMMYY           (always 6 digits)
Any wide photo but preference given to a Christmas theme!

Please check your tagged entries show up in the gallery as I've noticed a few did not last week! Let me and Blip Centre know if any problems!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.