Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

A wet morning

Backblip

A bit of a damp morning but we ventured out anyway to Pennington Flash as we'd not been there for a while and you can shelter in the hide ;) 
The usual suspects were all in attendance but nothing much out of the ordinary. 
So, to post something different, here is what I think is a female reed bunting that are often overlooked but I think they are quite pretty. 

We then went to my parents for a late lunch and ended up staying for ages to watch SPOTY and The Apprentice finals - both with pleasing outcomes as far as I am concerned, although I did vote for Chris Froome as I don't believe all of the nonsense that is going on and think he is amazing. 

Didn't get round to posting my blip, so here it is first thing instead 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.