No eye deer

I have absolutely no idea why someone should think this is a Bison and put a big label behind it.

I have absolutely no idea why it is in the Dentist's waiting room.

I have no idea what else to blip today.

Another of those busy days where things just seem to happen.  The freezer started beeping this morning and when VSSHH went to investigate, he found the door wouldn't shut properly.  His solution was to saw a bit off something insider the freezer.  This seemed a bit extreme to me, so I suggested removing everything and defrosting it to see if less ice would make everything fit better...  Fortunately it did and we got rid of some out of date stuff too!  

After that I went round to Mom and Dad's and met Mom's new carer, April, and I was very impressed with her warmth and caring.  That seems to be working well.  I took Mom to her Christmas Party and she didn't want to come home with me so that was good.  Then it was just a blood test and a dental check up to get through before I could do some food shopping. Why was it so busy?  There was only supposed to be me there as the children are still at school and the mummies should be at the gym or drinking coffee somewhere.

Now, I'm catching up on some admin and holiday sort of stuff before another busy day tomorrow! 

Did I tell you that my sister's oven has no shelves nor grill pan in it?  I wonder why.  Anyway, VSSHH sourced some more today so hopefully she will be able to have us all round for a big roast lunch one day in the New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.