Peek A Boo

Well.....The Hubby woke to a fever and cough.......to match Sugar's.  GREAT..........

I had the pleasure of calling my parents to let them know that we would not be coming to their Christmas Party.  Sad faces all around.  Sugar felt so bad to disappoint them.  sigh......

I spent the day washing my hands, taking vitamins, and thinking "don't get sick" vibes. 

In the late morning, a present arrived for me.  Let me just say that these days...it can be really hard to surprise your spouse for Christmas.  There are so many ways for the secret to come out.  This time....it was our credit card denying the online purchase (do to fraud security settings), and emailing me about it.  So...yes...Christmas came early for me this year....and it is a doozy.  A new camera for mama!  Woo hoo!  I had fun shooting in the dark house testing out how it handles the low light, and I am so very pleased.  Focus is on.....and I'm such a happy girl.  I can't wait to have so many more ways to test this baby out.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.