Old Folks at Home

Out to see the aunt at Balerno; she’s in good spirits and even heats me up a sausage roll. We look through the daughter’s photos and chat about so much. Say hello to my sister she cheerily says as I head away, knowing that I’m off to lay the Christmas wreath up at the graveyard.
Back via some very very expensive shops buying very very well chosen gifts (in case anyone reads this).
Out again to meet up with P&K for an eat at Dine and then downstairs to see How to Disappear. Good intentions aplenty. Ingredients: two abandoned young adults - one bullied at school, one with mental health issues. Oh, and one hard faced bitch benefits assessor sent by the heartless Conservative Government. Go on, surprise me. Make a play out of that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.