Woofo

Meet Woofo the new pup. Our Daughter went to collect him on Tuesday and they were going to call him Onkin after a brand of yogurt, but the kids had their way and his name is now Woofo. My sister isbi would call him spot I am sure but you could also call him spotless as there is only one.

We took Tom out to meet him and so far they aren't that friendly, will come in time I guess. He is soft and cuddly and has sharp little teeth.

The rest of the day was spent washing, cleaning, cooking ( see extras) walk, lunch with a friend and my first work event requiring 6 phone calls and logging onto the computer. All done. We also saw our full page ad in the local paper has the incorrect phone number. Dammit. It is our usual ad so, although I authorised it I hadn't noticed that detail, I am usually very pedantic about checking such things.

Feeling better today, I think it was the rich food yesterday that made be feel sick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.