A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Sampler

Leaving work today the sky was full of a sample of most types of clouds I could think of. By the time I got home and took this it wasn't quite as dramatic but you still have light- and dark- fluffies, and big-pointy-ones dumping rain on Shelford. (You'll notice I'm not that au-fait with technical cloud terminology.)

I pity my liftshare who was completing his journey by bike in that direction.

--
E phoned on the way home suggesting a walk to Byron's Pool. Having only just got back from photographing rain I was initially lukewarm to the idea. However, the sky had cleared and S and I joined E in the woods. We returned via Waitrose and the chippy.

--
S introduced us to the concept of dipping chips in humous.

Rather tasty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.