Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Red Dogwood

There is not much colour in the garden at this time of year, so I have chosen this picture of one of the red Dogwood shrubs in our largest border.
 
My husband had a physiotherapy appointment this morning, they were amazed at his progress, have given him no extra exercises and told him to continue to do what he is doing. If he has any problems then he can ring for an appointment until the end of February; after that he has to be referred again by his GP.

This afternoon I walked to our GP surgery to collect one more prescription and then gave my last student her tutorial. Tomorrow I will be shopping for some final odds and ends of food that I did not have delivered on the lorry; my daughter has a lot of purchase so we will be a while! Then some final wrapping and we are ready for Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.