Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Magpie

Although I had my Christmas food on a delivery lorry I still went to buy the final fresh bits and pieces with my daughter who had to do a full shop. We left home at 0630 hours and it was quite pleasant in the shop. One or two isles were busy, but the shop was not as busy as we expected. We did “scan your own shopping” or whatever it is called and so did not have to queue at the tills. We had coffee in Costa and then came home.
 
Before lunch I finished wrapping the final five presents which I collected from my daughter and brought home. In the afternoon we watched the first Harry Potter film, which is my favourite of the seven Harry Potter films; I do not like the last two or three at all.

Today’s picture is of a Magpie, which settled just long enough for me to get one picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.