Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Reeves Muntjac

I filled my husband’s car with fuel this morning, so both now have full tanks; a very old Christmas tradition, in case someone is ill and needs to go to hospital. I also purchased the scratch cards for the table presents.
 
During the morning I finished wrapping everything and then cooked lunch. Ralph arrived just as I was serving it, bit declined to share it with us as he had had a late breakfast.
 
Tomorrow I have to get the perishables, do a final vacuum and sweep and mop the hard floors; then everything is ready.
 
Today’s picture is of a male Reeves Muntjac, which had been feeding on the windfalls; it appears to be limping so I suspect that once again there are traps set in the surrounding area. It has been raining all day, it is very dull and miserable    
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.