Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

The Moon

Today’s picture was taken with my iPhone as I waited for my daughter to pick me up to go shopping. Although the moon is not strictly part of my “One Street” it was taken from the railway station car park, which forms part of my one street.
 
We went to Bishop’s Stortford, although I did not need to buy very much. With list in hand I got everything I wanted, but my daughter forgot to get some “Fanta” for Oliver. I am going to the dentist in the morning so hopefully; if the queues are not too long I will be able to get some for him. I had enough “Nectar” points to pay for all my shopping in Sainsbury and once our shopping was complete we had breakfast before coming home. Once home I went to the garage to purchase the scratch cards for the table presents and then did very little else for the rest of the day!

The temperature at GMT noon today was nine degrees Celsius.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.