PART OF MY ROUND BANDBOX

Decorated with lovely flowers. My choice for the Flower Friday Challenge.
Marvellously hosted by BikerBear.
It is empty the box. The time that I had a hat for it almost forgotten.
I have put it recently on the wardrope that stands on the landing.
I think I had a lazy morning. In the afternoon we walked some streets in what is called here the Gartenstadt (gardencity). Four parallel streets on the slope of the hill. Just a long enough walk. The weather a bit better than before, but hardly a glimmer of sunshine.

Tomorrow again a Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS64, also #SillySaturday64, and #SillySaturday will do too.
I just look so forward to see all the entries. I have for myself already seen an object that I would like to show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.