Marketplace Bustle

Not much to do sitting in the Berber Shop doorway except to mount the camera on a tripod and to capture some motion blur. I tried to superimpose two of the images in Photoshop, but it didn't work. That's the trouble with the Fuji cameras, you only get two shots in a multi exposure.

Dentist this afternoon. The hygienist very kindly gave me local anaesthetic so that I wouldn't feel her probing at my plaque. As a result, the whole procedure only took ten minutes.

All cards and calendars UK bound have now been posted. I know they won't get there in time for Christmas but it's keeping in touch that counts.

I didn't mention that I bought a new, Internet, netflix enabled TV that arrived yesterday. Hope to try it out later this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.