Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

The view of the mill from the mill...

I was determined not to spend my whole day off cleaning and doing chores today so a walk along the canal and back to Salts Mill it was... and how lovely for the soul that was too.  The view of part of the mill, from inside the mill here.... the book shop floor..... a favourite space of mine.  A couple of tea light holders bought from 'The home' at the mill... I do believe I have tealightholderbuyingitis.....well there are worse things.
A Morrisons Cmas shop duly delivered on time, well done David in the 'Rhubarb' van.... all apart from cranberries.... dried ones instead... well that wont do!  Can't complain though, I believe the supermarkets have been a nightmare today.
Mealz here for a sleepover.... candles lit, fire on.... and a Christmas movie night... I haven't seen one yet!!! :O  
Huge apologies for not visiting your journals - please forgive me, it's not for the not wanting to I can assure you! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.