Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Seasonal Blip

We have katkatkat and G here with us and I was delighted that, not only our regular red squirrel, Mr Black, made and appearance for them but another one, so they could see the interaction. I went and sat out in the garden as I don't want to do through-the-window squirrel shots. The shot in extra was taken as Mr Black came across our doorstep to the bird table behind me. He is only about 2 meters away.

I'm using the robin as my blip as it's so seasonal, though this one is taken through the window. I haven't yet got a good angle outside for bird shots but I'm working on it.

A really nice family meal again tonight. I was so happy to have made 2 non-dairy desert items. Kat misses out at most restaurants.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.