NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

No Exit

Strange things happen sometimes, but this...
As some of you might have noticed I often try to make photo's on the other side of the urge fences, rather then on the official side.
That means that I sometimes run into guards that I have to charm / convince In letting me pass. It doesn't always work, but when it does I can make the nicest pictures.

Okay, so whats the problem...
Well in this case I was already inside with an official invitation and intended to take the short cut to my car - as I don't really walk very nicely with a broken pinky toe ;-)

But this is the first time that I was completely checked... just because I wanted to leave!

Anyway, awaiting till he would receive the conformation that I was a personal guest of the management, I really liked the light and pose...

so here's my Blip!

Take a closer look, press the 'L' key. He's a really kind guy just doing his job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.