Christmas Girl

Miss L hasn't really taken her Christmas jumper off the past week. She loves it!!
We went over to M&S in Banbury this morning to meet my mum and dad for breakfast and a bit of Christmas shopping.
Breakfast was a bit of a disaster - my mum and dad sent back their eggs Benedict as they were more like hard boiled eggs with a weird sauce!
I had a tasty latte and an egg mayonnaise sandwich. Nothing says Christmas like an egg mayonnaise sandwich!!
I stayed in the cafe chatting with Papa while Nana took the Little Misses off to buy presents for me and Mr K. The presents they bought us last year are some of my most prized possessions. It's so special to have something that they've chosen and bought completely independently. 
When they got back Mum said "they certainly know their own minds"!!! I can't wait to see what they've chosen.
The rest of the day was lazy. Miss E and I are still feeling pretty rotten. I was awake  on and off with the worst sore throat I can remember having and have no energy at all. Uuugghhh!!! Hopefully it'll be gone by Christmas!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.