Twinkle

Backblip

I am so, so, so happy to have the house looking so lovely and Christmassy. It took me a while to get round to getting all the decorations out. I found it all a bit overwhelming having to find all new places for everything!
And the decorations seemed to have multiplied as we found a load of boxes that had been in our loft in Bicester.
But eventually I got round to it and everywhere looks gorgeous!
There are still boxes full of decorations, ribbons and lights. Come Twelfth night I'll have to have a big sort out and bite the bullet and put a lot of it in a box the charity shop!
Mr K put some of our pictures up today and obviously I had to drape fairy lights over them. 
To go with the fairy lights on the bannisters and over all the kitchen cupboards!!
Everywhere looks so twinkly and pretty!
And that makes me happy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.