Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Seventh Heaven

One shot from each of my seven years. Each significant to me in some way.

I found blip on 1 January 2011. When people finally started commenting on my then grainy photos, into which I was putting so much effort, it was like I was in Heaven; happier than a person could possibly be.

It's been a thrilling seven year ride. I am blessed to be able to share this day with my Mom, who is the best friend a person can ever have. Thank you all for sticking with me through surgeries, emergencies and recoveries - manias, depressions, happy times and sad.  The things friends do, if even from afar. To me, you are blippin' special.
 
~Laurie   x

for the record, i began replying in lower case letters on 25 october 2012

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.